Board update: AVMA establishes veterinary technician task force

By: Dr. Gary Brown, Board of Directors Chair; Dr. John de Jong, AVMA President; Dr. Sandra Faeh, House Advisory Committee Chair; Dr. Janet Donlin, AVMA Executive Vice President Veterinary technicians are critically important members of the veterinary health care team. … read more >